go in faith

in the blink of an eye, it is now time to return; can’t believe I didn’t want to go on this trip at first, but ahhh the things God does for us when we give to Him a faith as small as a mustard seed 😊 a journey committed into God’s hands in faith is a journey we would expect to be a spiritual adventure…

Sunday, 10 July 2017
Changi Airport, Singapore

This trip is happening.

I don’t really want to go, because I don’t want what I have to return to.

I don’t really want to go, because of the hundred and one reservations that come with it.

I don’t really want to go, but I am going.

Perhaps I do want to go, but I just don’t know it.

In any case, this trip is happening because the Lord has allowed it to, despite the hundred and one things that could have stopped it.

So! We go in faith πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Œ


... and a wonderful, wonderful spiritual adventure it was indeed β˜ΊοΈπŸ’–

Leave a Reply

